Main Page Content

Suppliers

  • Bookmark this page
  • Print this page
  • Email this page to a friend

Suppliers

Supply Chain Team Mission Statement

Through a process of continuous improvement we will consistently deliver the competitive edge for Fenner Dunlop by managing the supply chain and all external resources offering superior value and satisfaction to our customers and stakeholders.

Fenner Dunlop welcomes potential new suppliers of materials and service.

This page contains links to the purchasing facility of each of our regional operations but as an indicator to potential new suppliers of key material requirements a number of our operations have published detailed annual requirements for key materials.

Sean Kihn

Fenner Dunlop Americas
5225 West Lakeshore Drive
Port Clinton, OH 43452
USA
Tel: + (419) 635 2191
Fax: (419) 960 9027
sean.kihn@fennerdunlop.com

Anne Palmer

Fenner Dunlop Europe
Marfleet
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU9 5RA
UK
Tel: +44 1482 781234
Fax: 44 1482 785423
Anne.Palmer@fennerdunlop.com
Raw Material Requirements

Luitzen de Vries

Fenner Dunlop Europe
Oliemolenstraat 2
PO Box 14
9200 AA Drachten
The Netherlands
Tel: 31 512 585 555
Fax: 31 512 524 599
luitzen.de.vries@dunlopcb.com

Jade Meyers

Fenner Dunlop Australia
268-280 Geelong Road
West Footscray
Victoria 3012
Australia
Tel: 61 3 9680 4500
Fax: 61 3 9680 4595
jade.meyers@fennerdunlop.com.au
Raw Material Requirements

Tracy Yao

Shanghai Fenner
445 Waiqian Gong Lu
Jiading District
Shanghai 201823
China
Tel: 86 21 5993 6989
Fax: 86 21 5993 6734
Tracy.Yao@fenner.com

Vusi Dladla

Fenner Conveyor Belting
21 Diesel Road
Isando 1600
South Africa
Tel: 27 11 974 1902
Fax: 27 11 974 1900
vusi.dladla@fenner.com